Search
  • Muslim Welfare House Sheffield

Dhul Hijjah 2021 - Programme

Updated: Jul 12

Join MWHS in our special programme for the 10days of Dhul Hijjah


Saturday 10th July

  • Reminder after combined Maghrib & Isha


Sunday 11th July​

  • 9pm evening Adhkaar

  • Reading hadith after combined Maghrib & Isha


Monday 12th July​

  • 9pm evening Adhkaar

  • Reminder after combined Maghrib & Isha


Tuesday 13th July​

  • 9pm evening Adhkaar

  • Reading hadith after combined Maghrib & Isha


Wednesday 14th July

  • 9pm evening Adhkaar

  • Reminder after combined Maghrib & Isha


Thursday 15th July​

  • 9pm evening Adhkaar

  • Reading hadith after combined Maghrib & Isha


Friday 16th July​

  • 9pm evening Adhkaar

  • Reminder after combined Maghrib & Isha


Saturday 17th July​

  • 9pm evening Adhkaar

  • Tahajjud 2 Rakah's after combined Maghrib & Isha


Sunday 18th July

  • 9pm evening Adhkaar

  • Reminder after combined Maghrib & Isha

Monday 20th July​

  • Fasting for the Day of Arafah


____________________________________________


Tuesday 12th July​

  • 9:30am EID PRAYER at Weston Park

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All